Log in/Registration

Register

New visa application

Experience the simplicity

 

Use your individual user account for any application and save time. Your visa order will be filled in up to 95% automatically!

Easy visa to China, Russia, India, USA, ...

 

Have you already applied for a Chinese visa through the Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft? Reuse your application informations for your new China visa, or your India  or Russia visa and many other destinations. Check which documents you need for a visa to China, for a visa to India or for a visa to Russia

(basis of information: nationality German, state of Berlin, business visa)

EU-notification within Europe

 

You are on a business trip within Europe? You might need an EU-notification. Get free access to EU-notification regulations.

Team

Inge Dutt
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0155

Inge.Dutt@dvkg.de

Alexander Schulz
Geschäftskundenberater

+49 30 2576 4861

Alexander.Schulz@dvkg.de

Dr. Julius Heintz
Geschäftsführer dvkg.de und oevkg.at

+49 30 2576 4862

Julius.Heintz@dvkg.de

Kerstin Lilienthal
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0156

Kerstin.Lilienthal@dvkg.de

Susan Kath
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 40363 1830

susan.kath@dvkg.de

Reiner Poser
Konsularfahrer Berlin

+49 30 2576 4860

 

Manuel Schröder
Konsular Assistent

030 2576 4860

berlin@dvkg.de

Sukhjeet Padda
Visa-Berater

+49 69 2562 7491

Sukhjeet.Padda@dvkg.de

Viola Ryschawy
Visa-Beraterin

+49 69 2562 7492

Viola.Ryschawy@dvkg.de

Maryam Rahnamay
Konsularfahrerin Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

maryam.rahnamay@dvkg.de

Mina Rahnamay
Konsularfahrerin Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

frankfurt@dvkg.de

Faith Fischer
Konsular-Beraterin

+49 89 998 209 031

faith.fischer@dvkg.de

Raphael Hirte
Konsular Assistent

089 998 209 030

muenchen@dvkg.de

Markus Hauser
Konsular Berater

040 328 905 440

markus.hauser@dvkg.de

Stefan Bergmann
Konsularfahrer Hamburg

+49 30 2576 4860

 

ÖVKG Österreichische Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft
Niederlassung Wien

+43 1 361 55 20

wien@oevkg.at

About DVKG

What a wonderful customer feedback - THANK YOU!

"Dear DVKG Team,

Thank you for the greetings.

On this occasion, I would like to tell you that I am really excited about your offer:

being able to submit applications online makes it much easier to prepare for a visa application. It's a pleasure to talk to your fantastic employees, who are all exceptionally friendly, purposeful, competent and committed.

Applying for visas - even at short notice - has actually lost its horror. Thanks to your agency, I am very relaxed about inquiries of this kind!

I wish you and your teams all the best.

Best regards"

Legalization

In accordance with international procedural rules, we organize the legalization / certification of your documents.

Visa application – your benefits on the spot:

Simplicity: Automatically filled out visa applications and orders: simple, lean, no repeated entries.

Communication: All employees are personally available: by name, telephone number and email address.

Transparency: Fees are listed before commissioning. All fees. Transparent. Clear.