Log in/Registration

Register

New visa application

Visa application without redundant filling

H nde herz kleiner datei gr  e

 

Use your individual user account for visa application and save time. Your visa order will be filled in up to 95% automatically!

7 ½ minutes and your China visa application is ready

China mauer

 

Have you already applied for a Chinese visa through the Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft? In 7 ½ minutes create your new China visa, or your India visa or Russia visa and many other visa destinations. Check which documents you need for a visa to China, for a visa to India or for a visa to Russia

(basis of information: nationality German, state of Berlin, business visa)

Visa invitations for many different visa destinations

Einladungsbild feder

 

Your China invitation, Russia invitation, Kazakhstan invitation or Saudi Arabia invitations and other countries can be organized according to your needs.

Team

Inge Dutt
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0155

Inge.Dutt@dvkg.de

Alexander Schulz
Geschäftskundenberater

+49 30 2576 4861

Alexander.Schulz@dvkg.de

Dr. Julius Heintz
Geschäftsführer

+49 30 2576 4862

Julius.Heintz@dvkg.de

Sukhjeet Padda
Visa-Berater

+49 69 2562 7491

Sukhjeet.Padda@dvkg.de

Viola Ryschawy
Visa-Beraterin

+49 69 2562 7492

Viola.Ryschawy@dvkg.de

Kerstin Lilienthal
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0156

Kerstin.Lilienthal@dvkg.de

Renate Schirmer
Visa-Beraterin

+49 89 8989 1081

renate.schirmer@dvkg.de

Susan Kath
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 40363 1830

susan.kath@dvkg.de

Stefan Bergmann
Konsularfahrer Hamburg

+49 30 2576 4860

 

Ashok Kulath
Konsularfahrer Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

 

Karin Mogy
Vertriebsleiterin

+43 1/361 55 20 10

karin.mogy@oevkg.at

Christian Pilz
Büroleiter

+43 1/361 55 20 30

Christian.Pilz@oevkg.at

Jennifer Esposito
Visa-Beraterin / Legalisationen

+43 1/361 55 20

Jennifer.Esposito@oevkg.at

Katrin Veits
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

katrin.veits@oevkg.at

Sofya Sizova
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

sofya.sizova@oevkg.at

Gabriele Wunderer
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

gabriele.wunderer@oevkg.at

About DVKG

Visa ToGo

Senior smartphone kleiner

Register today and save immediately:

Money, time and nerves!

 

We’re looking forward to support you.

Visa application – first customer feedbacks

"I have never received a visa so quickly," a customer from southern Germany.

"Serious, reliable and obliging", Customer from BE.

"I'm excited! No redundancy, great." Customer from HE.

"Their courage for innovation must be rewarded. We will apply for our visas in the future. "Customer from NRW.

Visa application – your benefits on the spot:

Simplicity: Automatically filled out visa applications and orders: simple, lean, no repeated entries.

Communication: All employees are personally available: by name, telephone number and email address.

Transparency: Fees are listed before commissioning. All fees. Transparent. Clear.