China: Addition of a confirmation of urgency
10/12/2020 15:05

The Chinese Consulate announced:

As of Dec. 11, 2020, the following document must be added to visa application documents:

Confirmation of Urgency

The confirmation of urgency will be issued by the inviting company in addition to the invitation.

Your DVKG Team

China: Introduction of online authentication of the health declaration
13/11/2020 17:05

Chinese embassy announced:

Due to the latest regulation of the Chinese government, foreign passengers travelling to China on scheduled flights from and via Germany will have to apply for the required health declaration online from November 16, 2020. Applicants are requested to register via PCs or smartphones at (keep username and password safe for later login) and complete the online form with requested information, report health status and upload negative nucleic acid and IgM antibody test results. The Chinese foreign representatives in Germany will check and certify the documents. The authenticated health declaration (electronic version) will be sent to the account registered by the applicant, in the form of a QR code with an "HDC" mark (see appendix). This green QR code must be presented on smartphone or in printed paper form when boarding.

ATTENTION: As of November 23, 2020, the printed version of the health declaration, previously applied for by email and returned stamped, will no longer be accepted.

Your DVKG Team

India: new guidelines announced for arriving foreign travelers
12/11/2020 12:05

India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare announced:


China: Two invitations required: 1. ministerial invitation (PU invitation), 2. letter of invitation from the inviting organization / company in China
05/11/2020 08:05

China Consulate announced:

Effective immediately, two letters of invitation are required for visa applications:

  1. a ministerial invitation (PU invitation),
  2. a letter of invitation from the inviting organization/company in China, explaining the urgency of the assignment and the necessary visa issuance

We will be happy to apply for a PU invitation and company invitation for you.

Your DVKG Team

Thailand: COE (Certificate of Entry) registration for the entry to Thailand
02/11/2020 12:05

Thailand Consulate announced:

A separate registration is required for entry into Thailand as of November 1, 2020. The DVKG will carry out the CoE registration for the traveler with the application (DVKG fee 29.95 Euro/net).

Your DVKG Team